Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join ISOA
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, August 7, 2017

 
ISOA Member Box at Nats Park - Part II
8/7/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: Doors Open at 5:00pm (Game start time: 7:05pm)
 

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

 
Summer Happy Hour
7/25/2017
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 5:00pm
 

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

 
ISOA Member Box at Nationals vs. New York Mets
7/5/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: Doors Open at 5:00pm (Game start time: 7:05pm)
 

Thursday, June 1, 2017

 
ISOA Awards Ceremony
6/1/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 5:30pm
ISOA Awards Ceremony

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

 
Human and Labor Trafficking Business-Breakfast Forum
4/26/2017
Location: Falls Church, Virginia    Time: 8:00 - 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

 
ISOA Happy Hour
3/22/2017
Location: Vienna, Virginia    Time: 5:30-7:30pm
 

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

 
Changing of the Guard 2017
2/1/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 26, 2017

 
ISOA Transition Briefing
1/26/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 3:00pm
 

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

 
ISOA Eleventh ANNUAL SUMMIT 2016
10/25/2016 » 10/27/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6:00 pm
 

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

 
2016 AIDF Global Disaster Relief Summit
9/7/2016 » 9/8/2016
Location: Washington DC, District of Columbia   
 

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

 
ISOA Salon Dinner with DASD Gary Motsek, Christopher T. Mayer, Sponsored by MSA and SOC, LLC
5/31/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6:00-9:30 PM
 

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

 
ISOA Salon Dinner w/Cathy Read and Ronnie Catipon sponsors(CANCELED): SOC, MSA, Aegis, Sally
4/12/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 31, 2016

 
Webinar: Cracking the Code: Pharmaceutical & Controlled Substance Compliance for Remote Healthcare
3/31/2016
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 24, 2016

 
Implematch 2016 - REGISTRATION CLOSED - NO WALK IN
3/24/2016
Location: McLean, Virginia    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 25, 2016

 
ISOA February Mixer sponsored by MSA Security
2/25/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6:00 PM
ISOA February Mixer sponsored by MSA Security
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4

ISOA is a global partnership of private sector and nongovernmental organizations providing critical services in fragile environments worldwide.

FIND OUT MORE

Connect with Us