Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join ISOA
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

 
ISOA Spring Happy Hour
4/17/2018
Location: Rosslyn, Virginia    Time: 5:30pm - 8:00pm
 

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

 
ISOA Dubai Industry Conference
3/20/2018 » 3/21/2018
Location: Dubai    Time: See Agenda
 

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

 
Business Breakfast Forum
2/27/2018
Location: Vienna, Virginia    Time: 8am - 11:30am
 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
Holiday Reception
12/13/2017
Location: Arlington, Virginia    Time: 5:30-8pm
 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

 
ISOA Annual Summit
10/17/2017 » 10/19/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
ISOA Breakfast Forum
9/21/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, August 7, 2017

 
ISOA Member Box at Nats Park - Part II
8/7/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: Doors Open at 5:00pm (Game start time: 7:05pm)
 

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

 
Summer Happy Hour
7/25/2017
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 5:00pm
 

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

 
ISOA Member Box at Nationals vs. New York Mets
7/5/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: Doors Open at 5:00pm (Game start time: 7:05pm)
 

Thursday, June 1, 2017

 
ISOA Awards Ceremony
6/1/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 5:30pm
ISOA Awards Ceremony

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

 
Human and Labor Trafficking Business-Breakfast Forum
4/26/2017
Location: Falls Church, Virginia    Time: 8:00 - 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

 
ISOA Happy Hour
3/22/2017
Location: Vienna, Virginia    Time: 5:30-7:30pm
 

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

 
Changing of the Guard 2017
2/1/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 26, 2017

 
ISOA Transition Briefing
1/26/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 3:00pm
 

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

 
ISOA Eleventh ANNUAL SUMMIT 2016
10/25/2016 » 10/27/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4

ISOA is a global partnership of private sector and nongovernmental organizations providing critical services in fragile environments worldwide.

FIND OUT MORE

Connect with Us